|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Tammy D'Aquino

Design Consultant - Tammy D'Aquino - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Tammy D'Aquino
Tammy D'Aquino
Design Consultant #813
2013
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 951-764-5464
Serving Areas:
Temecula, Murrieta, Lake Elsinore
Location:
Temecula, CA 92591


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Tammy is the consummate professional: patient, articulate, intelligent and a joy to work with. She is very knowledgeable about not only 3-Day Blinds products, but other name brands as well. She's creative and willing to spend time discussing numerous options. She really listened to me when I said I wanted clean lines in all aspects of my window treatments, and made suggestions that made it possible. She's a pro and a true asset to 3-Day Blinds. I highly recommend her.
    Donna R - Menifee, CA - July 25, 2015

  • Professional, knowledgeable,well organized, caring, patient, low pressure
    John W - Murrieta, CA - July 19, 2015

  • Tammy was very professional. She had great knowledge of her product and very friendly.
    Sally D - Hemet, CA - July 16, 2015

  • Excellent, on time, knowledgeable, as in base base "covers all the bases". I am a repeat client and will do so when need arises. Sincerely , Joseph Kereta
    Joseph K - Temecula, CA - July 15, 2015

  • Tammy was friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. Would recommend highly.
    April I - Murrieta, CA - July 05, 2015

  • Tammy D"Aquino went out of her way to explain all of the options and choices that were available to my wife and I. This afforded us to make the best choice for our home needs and to remain within our budget. Highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase blinds for their home!
    Jeff And Violet S - Romoland, CA - June 29, 2015

  • My son and his fiance were blessed enough to have Tammy come in and fix a very shoddy job performed by one of your x-employees. She did such a great job that they referred us to Tammy. I mistakenly called the main number and booked an appointment without mentioning that I had been referred to Tammy. She definitely deserves the referral - Jen Navaroli On top of everything else, we have an oversize sliding window and I have my heart set on a wooden shade. Tammy has gone through every scenario us. A Gem!!
    Denise B - Temecula, CA - June 27, 2015

  • Tammy was very knowledgeable and very professional! She made looking for window coverings a very pleasant experience!
    Joann L - Temecula, CA - June 26, 2015

  • Tammy is professional, kind, and easy to work with no matter what your budget might be. She offered great design advice for us and came up with the best prices--I was blown away by the competitive prices and service! Thank you!
    Sharon W - Temecula, CA - June 23, 2015

  • Tammy is an awesome sales representative to 3 Day Blinds. She is very knowledgeable about the product but with her interior designing knowledge she can give you so much more. I am very existed to be working with Tammy and looking forward to doing more business. Thank you....
    Elisa S - Winchester, CA - June 13, 2015

  • Tammy was honest, sincere, knowledgable and an absolute joy to work with!! Give her a raise!!!
    Jill G - Temecula, CA - May 29, 2015

  • Tami, Thanks for all your help and great ideas for our windows.
    Steve B - Murrieta, CA - May 23, 2015

  • Tammy was very knowledgeable about the products she brought to our home. She helped to guide in the right direction for what we wanted. She even came back a second time to re-show us and double check one of the items. We appreciated her expertise and are anxiously awaiting our Shutters.
    Lisa W - Murrieta, CA - May 13, 2015

  • Tammy shared her wealth of knowledge with me as I have never shopped for blinds/shades before and helped guide me in the right direction. I learned a lot from her and due to the fact I am doing a lot of other house projects advised me to wait until some of those were done prior to doing the blinds. I appreciate her honest opinion and will be calling her when we get to the point of needing blinds.
    Wayne P - Murrieta, CA - May 13, 2015

  • Very pleasant. Very professional. She came up with solutions that had not occurred to us.
    Cynthia E - Temecula, CA - May 11, 2015

  • Tammy is knowledgable, personal and very determined to meet your needs. I will recommend her to anyone I know looking for a reputable blind consultant. Glen Martin
    Glen M - Temecula, CA - May 10, 2015

  • Tammy met and exceeded our expectations. We had several problem areas in our home. Her knowledge of the product line enabled her to make reccomendations to resolve the problems. With her assistance we found the perfect blind products which enabled us to find the perfect solutions for those areas. It was a very satisfying experience and we are looking forward to the installation of our new blinds.
    Sandi E - Perris, CA - May 03, 2015

  • Tammy is a wonderful and delightful consultant. She was very informative on design and recommendations. Very much happy with her! Thank you!
    Shelly S - Menifee, CA - April 27, 2015

  • I was very impressed with Tammy. Her knowledge of not only her product, but she could explain how it would actually look in that room. Helped so much. Her giving us the different ideas really was wonderful. Would use her again and would highly recommend her to our friends. Thanks 3 day blinds for sending Tammy to us.
    Susan T - Aguanga, CA - April 17, 2015

  • Tammy was great! She was knowledgeable, professional, and friendly.
    Diana L - Nuevo, CA - April 15, 2015

  • Tammy was great! She was knowledgeable, professional, and friendly.
    Diana L - Nuevo, CA - April 15, 2015

  • An excellent professional representative of your company would welcome her back in our home anytime
    Donna David M - Temecula, CA - April 06, 2015

  • She is amazing. Very knowledgeable.
    Olivier P - Quail Valley, CA - April 02, 2015

  • She has lots of design experience so she is able to help with ideas and decisions.
    Alyce J - Temecula, CA - March 29, 2015

  • Extremely professional, friendly and knowledgable!
    Shelby H - Canyon Lake, CA - March 19, 2015

  • Tammy is a class act Highly recommend her.
    Susan D - Hemet, CA - March 10, 2015

  • Friendly and professional.
    James M - Menifee, CA - March 05, 2015

  • Tammy was great. Extremely knowledgeable and very professional.
    Kathy B - Murrieta, CA - February 26, 2015

  • She was very knowledgable, Niven& I really liked her
    Bonnie T - Hemet, CA - February 22, 2015

  • Tammy D'Aquino came to my home to measure two windows for new blinds. She was on time for her appointment, very friendly, professional and knowledgeable about the products she was showing. I ordered blinds from her with confidence that I would get a good fit and good follow-up service. I would recommend her to any of my friends.
    Wanda S - Murrieta, CA - February 21, 2015

  • Tammy was very knowledgeable about the product and helpful with helping decide the right window treatment for that particular room.
    Chad H - Murrieta, CA - January 29, 2015

  • Tammy D'Aguino, made sure to take her time in explaining all the different window coverings that are out there. You can tell that she loves what she does. I will be recommending her to my neighbors as well that are still in need of blinds as we are in a new home development track.
    Alan J - Perris, CA - December 18, 2014

  • Tammy's expertise and knowledge far exceeded our expectations. Knowing that she came from an interior design background was truly a bonus, we had an easy comfort level in the decision process.
    Marla Z - Fallbrook, CA - December 08, 2014

  • Tammy provided expert guidance to make my vague ideas about changing and adding window coverings into very satisfactory purchases.
    Caryn M - Fallbrook, CA - November 17, 2014

  • Tammy was awesome. She was very thorough with her whole demonstration. She even revisited to make sure that the blinds we ordered would work properly. Can't wait to get them and see them installed! Thanks Tammy.
    Lori W - Hemet, CA - November 11, 2014

  • Tammy is very professional and always discusses everything about [the] product and that is why we contacted her when we wanted more window coverings.
    Mary J - Sun City, CA - November 06, 2014

  • Great customer service.
    Alexander H - Perris, CA - October 10, 2014

  • Tammy knows what she is doing. Answers all your questions and offers professional advice. Highly recommended.
    Brett T - , - October 06, 2014

  • Professional designer who has in depth knowledge of the products. Also has a keen sense for customers' needs and design scheme. I was very happy with Tammy. She is an expert in window treatments.
    Mitsuko F - Hemet, CA - September 12, 2014

  • Tammy was very pleasant, very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional.
    Bobbie A - Temecula, CA - September 08, 2014

  • Awesome consultant! She is not just a salesperson, she is an interior designer that helps you pick what is best and what looks best for your home, she is very talented at her job!
    John V - Murrieta, CA - September 01, 2014

  • Tammy was nice, knowledgeable, and professional. We truly enjoyed our consultation with her.
    Christina H - Winchester, CA - August 25, 2014

  • I would recommend 3 Day Blinds and especially our consultant, Tammy D'Aquino, to everyone. She was extremely professional, courteous and helpful. She answered all questions and showed us all the options and provided insight to each possible choice. We were extremely pleased. If you live in the Temecula/Murrieta area, I would extremely recommend asking for Tammy for your consultation. You will be glad you did.
    Toby E - Murrieta, CA - August 11, 2014

  • Tammy was very helpful in the selection of window coverings for our new home. She took the time to explain and demonstrate all the products we inquired about. She explained company warranty policies & provided a written estimate at the end of the session.
    Mary L - Temecula, CA - August 06, 2014

  • Tammy was polite, friendly and extremly knowledgable and professional regarding the products available for our needs. She had answers to all my questions. I would highly reccommend Tammy and 3 Day Blinds to anyone looking to buy window coverings for their home.
    Suzane C - Corona, CA - July 24, 2014

  • Tammy is very pleasant to work with and very knowledgable about the products that 3 Day Blinds has to offer. I had asked to be called if there was a cancellation and I was able to see her a week early, which was great.
    Leslie K - Winchester, CA - June 21, 2014

  • My husband and I enjoyed our meeting with Tammy. She was very professional and pleasant. She was very familiar with the various window coverings. She was able to answer any question we posed. We can hardly wait for our "new look" in our family room. We would definitely recommend Tammy D'Aquino.
    Bobbi F - Sun City, CA - June 01, 2014

  • Tammy is very professional she called to keep me informed of arrival time, checked in the day before to introduce herself and confirm appointment, was knowledgeable about products and you can tell she truly likes her job. She was much appreciated. Thank You Tammy
    Gail E - Temecula, CA - May 23, 2014

  • I really appreciate my salesperson help in heading me in the right direction on what would be best in my living area. She was very patient and professional.
    Bill A - Bonsall, CA - May 09, 2014

  • Tammy made my in my first in home buying experienced a great one. She was courteous and knowledgeable, and really took my ideas into consideration when she made recommendations. I think I'm going to love the blinds.
    Kara M - Winchester, CA - April 21, 2014

  • Tammy did all she could to find a solution for an unusual window using an alternative to wood shutters which I could afford and the treatment will do the job for me and look great. She is extremely easy to work with and she has had experience in this field. Tammy is not pretentious but is down-to-earth and understands "cost effective".
    Connie M - Hemet, CA - April 07, 2014

  • Great sales representative and true designer. Tammy is a good listener, knows products well and understood my interests and how 3 Day could meet them.
    Melody H - Menifee, CA - July 05, 2013

  • Tammy was very professional and knowledgeable. She answered all our questions and provided suggestions that helped make our decision for window coverings an easy and enjoyable experience. The level of service provided by Tammy exceeded my expectations and Tammy was able to keep the price within our budget. If the level of service continues throughout the delivery and installation of our window coverings I will definitely recommend 3 Day Blinds to others.
    Dale G - Hemet, CA - April 03, 2014

  • Very professional and friendly.
    Linda S - Temecula, CA - March 21, 2014

  • Tammy was very warm and friendly. She was very good at listening to my wants and concerns. End the end, I was very happy with the choices I made with her help.
    Norris D - Murrieta, CA - February 15, 2014

  • Tammy was very knowledgeable and helped us make a very informed decision. Excellent job.
    Jeff F - Menifee, CA - December 19, 2013

  • Tammy was on time for her appointment and was knowledgable about the products. I will be making a decision within the next few days but will probably be ordering new window coverings.
    Donna T - Hemet, CA - November 27, 2013

  • Tammy was very helpful when I selected my blinds.
    Colleen M - Lake Elsinore, CA - November 24, 2013

  • Tammy was very professional and personable. I enjoyed the process of ordering blinds. Insted of being a task it was a bright spot in my day.
    Van M - Canyon Lake, CA - November 22, 2013

  • Tammy was knowledgeable, professional and extremely friendly. She made the experience enjoyable and was very efficient!
    Shelby H - Canyon Lake, CA - November 20, 2013

  • Tammy's customer service is always exceptional. I've worked with her twice already and I enjoyed every minute of the experience. I will definitely use her when I'm ready to put drapes up in my home.
    Candace H - Murrieta, CA - November 08, 2013

  • Tammy was friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous. She provided just what we needed and there was no hard sell. All in all it was a great experience.
    Roddy S - Wildomar, CA - October 31, 2013

  • This gal is on top of her profession, made things very clear offered her professional opinion which i needed and was thankful for. Highly recommend.
    Vern W - Perris, CA - October 24, 2013

  • Tammy was great to work with--very knowledgeable and offered great suggestions for an unusual window treatment.
    Barbara L - Hemet, CA - October 17, 2013

  • Very patient allowing more than enough time to make decisions. Knowledgeable about products making recommendations to fill our needs. Tammy was outstanding and sincere.
    Rick W - Murrieta, CA - October 17, 2013

  • This was our first experience with purchasing any type of window treatment. Our design consultant, Tammy D'Aquino was very professional and courteous. She walked us through the process and helped us make the right choices for our needs. We are so happy with the way the blinds and shades look!
    Elizabeth H - Murrieta, CA - September 14, 2013

  • Tammy was an absolute pro! Very knowledgable.
    Travis A - Lk Elsinore, CA - September 05, 2013

  • Tammy was extremely knowledgeable about the product and had good suggestions for making my windows look the way I imagined. I made a last minute change and she was gracious and unruffled with that change.
    Nancy D - Wildomar, CA - September 03, 2013

  • Tammie was a joy to work with. I am so pleased with the decisions we made together. She has a great sense of style and color.
    Kim E - Temecula, CA - August 16, 2013

  • Tammy was professional, experienced, and knowledgeable but didn't use sales pressure to make you feel uncomfortable or obligated. She showed she wanted to please and give what you were interested in above all else.
    Carol H - Murietta, CA - July 25, 2013

  • Tammy was very professional and extremely knowledgeable about all sorts of window coverings we never even knew existed! Combine that with her interior design background and a great sense of style, Tammy D'Aquino is sure to find a great solution for all your window treatment needs!
    Seth S - Sun City, CA - July 14, 2013

  • Tammy was friendly, professional, and extremely responsive to all of our needs. I would recommend her, and 3 Day Blinds, to anyone looking for a hassle free experience.
    Rachel H - Temecula, CA - July 01, 2013

  • My design consultation with Tammy D'Aquino was above my expectations. After my first call to make an appointment, Tammy then called the day before to confirm it. On appointment day she called again to give me a heads-up on a more precise arrival time based on her travel time (which I appreciated). She was informative, personable and professional, and because I couldn't make up my mind on the color of the shutters, I asked for her opinion and that really helped.
    Patricia S - Sun City, CA - June 20, 2013

  • Very impressive. Felt like my own Interior Decorator with great product knowledge and application for my home requirements.
    William W - Murrieta, CA - June 05, 2013

  • Tammy was easy to talk to and was thoroughly knowledgeable about products and services. It was a pleasant experience and completed in a timely manner.
    Monica T - Corona, CA - May 23, 2013

  • Tammy was excellent! She helped me with all my needs and was friendly during the whole process. She is very knowledgable and it makes me happy to know my blinds will be professionally installed.
    Candace H - Murrieta, CA - April 19, 2013

  • My experience with Tammy D'Aquino was pleasant and enjoyable. It was nice to know that the consulant had the time and experience to show me the different designs and window treatments that fit with my homes look without pressure.
    Janie N - Winchester, CA - April 18, 2013

  • Tammy D'Aquino knows all of the 3 Day Blinds products. She has great ideas and her professionalism that exceeded our expections.We will always ask for her on our next projects.We highly recommend her.
    John And Diane S - Murrieta, CA - April 07, 2013

Tammy D'Aquino rated 4 out of 5 based on 167 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment