|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Jeff Compton

Design Consultant - Jeff Compton - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Jeff Compton
Jeff Compton
Design Consultant #414
2012, 2013
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 214-326-4587
Serving Areas:
Frisco, Dallas, Plano
Location:
Rowlett, TX 75089


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Jess was professional and knowledgable
    Sheila F - Plano, TX - July 26, 2015

  • Jeff was so helpful and very professional!!! I would recommend 3 day blinds to anybody!! Can't wait to get my beautiful curtains!!! Thanks for a wonderful experience!!
    Ronda S - Dallas, TX - July 23, 2015

  • Jeff was courteous on time and well informed on what was (and wasn't) possible in the height of our windows.
    Heidi M - Allen, TX - July 18, 2015

  • Mr. Compton was very knowledgeable and professional. He helped me decide on the color of blinds I should get.
    Mary D - Plano, TX - July 09, 2015

  • Jeff was very well prepared for our meeting and knowledgeable about his products and made meaningful suggestions for my needs. I was very happy with the experience and purchased several Roman Shades for my new home.
    Robert P - Plano, TX - July 06, 2015

  • He listens to customers' needs and is honest. He is knowledgeable about the products.
    Karen B - Dallas, TX - June 23, 2015

  • Very pleasant man, early for the appointment; no chit chat; got all his facts for what we wanted; measured and gave us what we needed. I appreciate this type of service during my busy day. We will use him again. Thank you. Robin Chadick, RID Project Manager Lori's Gifts
    Robin C - Carrollton, TX - June 16, 2015

  • Jeff Compton is friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable on materials available and product placement.
    Carol L - Dallas, TEXAS - May 19, 2015

  • Jeff is an excellent consultant. Searches for options that might interest me. Helps me stick to my budget. Helps me pick the best product for the results I desire.
    Marilyn C - Melissa, TEXAS - May 10, 2015

  • Jeff was very professional and knew his products well.
    June H - Richardson, TX - April 30, 2015

  • Very knowledgeable about the product. Quick and efficient in measuring --- double checked the measurements as well. I look forward to an easy installation thanks to Jeff's conscientious attention to detail.
    Mary L - , - April 28, 2015

  • Jeff was an excellent consultant very professional and knowledgeable about all product lines. We had a great time with him and he was very helpful in giving feedback and ideas on what product would work best for us. We are excited to get the blinds installed in a few weeks!
    Kristi S - Dallas, TX - April 05, 2015

  • Jeff and his assistant did a wonderful job! They were genuinely interested in helping me find the particular look I was searching for. Also,there was no high pressure selling! Great job and thanks for the professional and courteous service.!
    Grace R - Plano, TX - April 03, 2015

  • Jeff's knowledge and patience was most welcome. He answered all my questions concerning options and valances. His professionalism far exceeded my expectations.
    Maggie C - The Colony, TX - April 03, 2015

  • Jeff was very thorough and knowledgeable. I had only vague notions about my window coverings and what I liked most about Jeff was that he patiently worked with me and my vague notions rather than imposing ideas of his own.
    Andrea D - Dallas, TEXAS - March 03, 2015

  • Jeff made our experience very enjoyable and painless. He is very knowledgeable with the products and helped us make the best decisions for the needs of our new home. This is not the first time that I have used 3 Day Blinds, but it is the first time to have someone come to my home to review the products. I would highly recommend Jeff and I will call him for any of my future needs. Great guy!
    Suzie M - Sunnyvale, TX - March 01, 2015

  • Jeff is a fine gentleman. I had a concept and he quickly matched it. I am looking forward to working with him
    Nancy S - Plano, TEXAS - February 27, 2015

  • Jeff is very courteous and professional. I we would recommend him to anyone who needs help with blinds.
    Mary H - Fort Worth, TEXAS - June 25, 2013

  • Jeff is polite, courteous, and friendly. He is easy to talk to over the telephone when setting up your appointment. He was able to arrive early to the appointment and called to make sure that this was alright. He was extremely knowledgeable about the products offered by 3 Day Blinds and was able to make great suggestions for my windows. I would recommend 3 Day Blinds and Jeff to anyone. I am looking forward to my new shutters.
    Dany F - Plano, TX - February 20, 2015

  • Jeff is very responsive and professional. I found his name and number on the internet on a Saturday at noon, he returned my call within the hour, and came to my home later that afternoon. My dog had torn up our 3 Day Blinds (that we have had for 10 years) on the previous day. We placed a $500 order and Jeff left. I realized after he left we needed to order more blinds than I thought we needed. I call Jeff's cell phone that evening and spoke to him twice about my additional needs he fulfilled on Monday.
    David E - Frisco, TX - January 29, 2015

  • Mr. Compton was professional - he quickly measured and assisted in my decision as to the product selection. I would definitely recommend him as a 3 Day Blinds representative. We had a good time and got the job done. Thank you Jeff for a job well done!
    Suzanne S - Frisco, TX - December 05, 2014

  • Jeff was great! He answered all our questions and helped us determine which blinds will best fit our needs!
    Sandra S - Dallas, TX - November 04, 2014

  • Jeff Compton was wonderful to work with - he was thorough and detailed, and we have the fullest confidence that the blinds we ordered will look great and fit perfectly!
    Melinda G - Dallas, TX - November 03, 2014

  • I wouldn't have any other consultant besides Jeff Compton in my home! He is informative, has a great eye when it comes to which style would work best. Very professional, knowledgeable as well as personable.
    Linda C - Frisco, TX - November 01, 2014

  • Jeff Compton was very prompt, courteous and professional. I would recommend anyone or business to call Jeff Compton with any window covering needs. Thanks Jeff!!
    Vicki M - Lewisville, TX - October 31, 2014

  • Jeff was professional and courteous. He explained the various products that were available and their differences and similarities. He asked me questions to try and get a better feel for what I was looking for as far as purpose and design. I would highly recommend the company and Jeff.
    Janet C - Dallas, TX - August 29, 2014

  • He was very courteous, seemed to know the business very well, and did everything I expected.
    Sue W - Mckinney, TX - August 25, 2014

  • Jeff called me to confirm when to expect him and he was on time. His knowledge and manner were very professional. I appreciated his patience in helping me select a product that would best serve my needs.
    Leah B - Mc Kinney, TX - August 11, 2014

  • Jeff was great and very knowledgeable! He got there on time and was out in about an hour!
    Danni H - Dallas, TX - June 27, 2014

  • Jeff arrived punctually at the appointed time and acted in a professional manner throughout. He helped with advice based on our stated requirements. We would not hesitate to recommend his services to friends and famiy alike.
    Karl F - Addison, TEXAS - May 31, 2014

  • Jeff made the whole process of choosing and ordering treatments for all the windows in my new home a stress-free and pleasant experience. He made recommendations I had not even considered, and worked with me to get the look I wanted, while staying within my budget limitations. Thanks, Jeff!
    Sheri S - Nevada, TX - May 19, 2014

  • Jeff Compton is an exceptional representative for any consumer-oriented company. He is obviously committed to providing the best possible customer service and client experience. Also, he treats the customer's home with great care and sensitivity.
    Ken H - Dallas, TX - May 16, 2014

  • Jeff was very helpful in suggesting the correct type of shutter for the proper atmosphere that it would be in and we were very pleased with his knowledge of the product and suggestions.
    Terry H - Rockwall, TX - February 25, 2014

  • Jeff is a great consultant. This was my second purchase from 3 Day Blinds, and I knew it would be a simple and professional experience because of Jeff's knowledge and personality. I even referred my daughter to him, and that's about the highest praise I can give.
    Janet D - Dallas, TX - February 18, 2014

  • Jeff was great to work with. I was impressed with his efficiency and professional manner. He looked into curtain options for our bay windows and got an answer while he was still at our home. I appreciate his diligence. He also wanted to ensure we could order the blinds in a timely manner, so he informed me of his schedule and timing. I would recommend him to anyone choosing blinds.
    Camille N - Richardson, TX - February 03, 2014

  • Jeff Compton provided me with ample notice prior to our scheduled appointment. He was prompt, very courteous, and extremely knowledgeable about the window products. The price quoted was reasonable and competitive. I had planned to order blinds on-line and install myself. But, now I will use 3-Day blinds for all future installations and highly recommend them to others.
    Jim T - Dallas, TX - February 03, 2014

  • Jeff was very knowledgably and friendly. He explained all of my options and knew a lot about the quality of the manufactures material.
    Heather H - Plano, TX - January 31, 2014

  • Jeff has lot of experience and gave lot of suggestions. He had spent more than 2 hours measuring and giving us detailed explanation of the products !!
    Janaki A - Frisco, TX - December 28, 2013

  • Jeff was pleasant and very knowledgable about the product. He gave several options and answered all my questions. Am looking forward to having the shutters installed.
    Tamara L - Lavon, TX - November 16, 2013

  • Great and knowledgeable man. Thanks Jeff!
    Karen W - Grapevine, TX - October 18, 2013

  • Jeff was absolutely fabulous! We had met with some other companies to do our blinds, but Jeff was by far and away the best person we've dealt with during our shopping process. We are excited to get our new blinds installed. Thanks Jeff!
    Blake S - Dallas, TX - October 15, 2013

  • Jeff was a delightful personality interwoven with expertise in blinds. I felt very comfortable with him in my home and will request him for future purchases.
    Cecilia R - Flower Mound, TX - October 09, 2013

  • Jeff was great, no pressure to buy. He had our best interests in mind.
    Jennifer M - Rockwall, TX - September 11, 2013

  • Jeff was very knowledgeable, and gave me lots of suggestions as I did not really know what I was wanting, for my bedroom drapes.
    Rita B - , - September 07, 2013

  • Jeff was patient, knowledgable and not at all pushy. It was a great overall experience and I managed to order window treatments for the entire house in just two visits with Jeff.
    Adrienne C - Dallas, TX - August 19, 2013

  • Very knowledgeable about product, friendly, and represented the company very professionally.
    Chris P - Dallas, TX - August 09, 2013

  • My wife and I was very please with our consultant Jeff Compton, from 3 Day Blinds, his knowledge base was excellent, and he showed a genuine concern over his product and for customer satisfaction.
    Delbert K - Cedar Hill, TX - July 22, 2013

  • Jeff was wonderful. He was flexible with the appointment start time and took extra care when measuring our bay windows to ensure the blinds will fit precisely.
    Ruth T - Dallas, TX - July 18, 2013

  • Jeff was patient and very thorough with his suggestions.
    Rosa J - Dallas, TX - July 10, 2013

  • Jeff was on time for the scheduled appointment. Jeff was knowledgeable about window products. He made some suggestions as to the modern trends of today window's treatment. He was very friendly, professional, and answered all of our questions.
    Pat C - Lewisville, TX - June 28, 2013

  • I found Jeff to be very helpful and very knowledgeable about the product I was purchasing. I know shutters are not the norm for a blind company, and I was very impressed with Jeff's knowledge and expertise in that area. I would recommend Jeff for anyone looking to purchase window coverings for their home. Thank you Jeff and 3 Day Blinds!!!
    Vickie C - Rockwall, TX - June 20, 2013

  • Mr. Compton had a firm grasp of the products and was very careful with measurements. I had a very positive experience upon ordering.
    Betty L - Greenville, TX - May 15, 2013

  • Jeff Compton was a very confident, down-to-earth professional who creatively helped us with window treatments. He went above and beyond to find out what could solve our problems, and spent time making sure the details of the order were correct. Very thorough. Very knowledgeable. If he didn't know the answer, he called the manufacturer. Wonderful personality. Great experience!
    Winston P - Dallas, TX - May 09, 2013

  • Jeff was fabulous. His attention to detail was refreshing and he even provided a quote that included every detail we asked for.
    Cindy W - Plano, TX - April 29, 2013

  • Jeff was so nice and so easy to work with!
    Amber A - Burleson, TX - April 23, 2013

  • Jeff was proficient and efficient in his consultation at our home. He listened to what we wanted and incorporated that when presenting us with product options. He is capable and comfortable with his information. Thank you for sending Jeff to us, we look forward to our window treatments!!
    Donna B - Dallas, TX - April 17, 2013

  • This was our 2nd time working with 3 Day Blinds and both times Jeff went above and beyond to make sure we got what we needed and when we needed it! It is a delight working with Jeff and I would definitely recommend 3 Day Blinds to anyone looking for window treatments for their home or business.
    Bresha R - Plano, TEXAS - April 08, 2013

  • Jeff is a great person to work and do business with. He answered all my questions and helped me make the correct decisions. I really appreciate his time, manners, and efficiency. Thank you JEFF!
    Janet D - Royse City, TX - March 27, 2013

  • Jeff was very courteous, knowledgeable, and great to work with.
    Aron N - Parker, TX - March 07, 2013

Jeff Compton rated 4 out of 5 based on 187 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment