|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Eric Horan

Design Consultant - Eric Horan - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Eric  Horan
Eric Horan
Design Consultant #592
2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 303-588-4673
Serving Areas:
Denver, Lakewood, Golden
Location:
Longmont, CO 80503


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Eric is very professional, reliable, and has a sharp design sense. I would recommend his assistance to anyone who asks. Joan - Golden, CO
    Joan & Tom D - Golden, CO - August 10, 2015

  • Very knowledgeable, professional and easy to communicate with.
    Charlene E - Broomfield, CO - August 07, 2015

  • Eric is wonderful! We have worked with him for years. He is very efficient and friendly.
    Christine T - Lakewood, CO - July 29, 2015

  • Eric was very flexible and accommodating with my timeline constraints. I appreciated his expertise and willingness to discuss options - offering pros and cons. Very professional and prepared.
    Patricia F - Denver, CO - July 19, 2015

  • My 3-Day Blinds consultant was on time and polite and friendly, my time with him was very pleasant! He was a good listener, explained options in depth and was patient with all my questions. He gave me every discount available, and left with a smile and a quote. I would recommend Eric Horan to all my friends!
    Nancy M - Denver, CO - July 10, 2015

  • Eric was very knowledgable. He was able to pinpoint the colors and direction I wanted to go with window treatments within minutes. It was very easy to make choices while working with Eric.
    Marissa L - , - June 30, 2015

  • Eric has a very good eye for design, did his homework long before coming to the house, narrowed down the fabrics he thought we would like based on our first purchase from him and saved me a ton of time leafing through fabric books as had been the case with others in the past. Eric is very professional and I would never use anyone else, I trust his opinion and he takes the time to know your tastes so he can direct you through a very difficult, for me, process.
    Cheryl S - Denver, CO - June 17, 2015

  • Eric is a very personable consultant. I appreciated his high level of confidence and expertise. I would highly recommend Eric to future 3 Day Blinds clients.
    Maria G - Denver, CO - June 11, 2015

  • Eric is simply a pleasure to work with! He knows his product and is able to "magically" pick out exactly what I am looking for without making me go thru stacks of samples.
    Nancy W - Arvada, CO - June 10, 2015

  • I was pleased to have the guidance provided by Eric when selecting the exact product, size and material for our project. We will be moving through our home adding window coverings and it is important that our first step is just the right treatment. We can continue the flow and feel of our initial selection and still customize each window for the feel and use of the rooms as we go. I look forward to our next set of windows and selecting the perfect look for them!
    Joyce T - Arvada, CO - June 10, 2015

  • Eric is extremely helpful with picking out options that fit your style. We would highly recommend him to others.
    Kelley K - , - June 05, 2015

  • Eric was professional, knowledgeable, and answered all our questions.
    Mary R - Evergreen, CO - June 02, 2015

  • Eric was very helpful. His knowledge, expertise and experience made the process easy. We were pleased and with his help we are confident that we made the right decision regarding purchase
    Laurie F - Denver, CO - May 27, 2015

  • very friendly, professional, knowledgeable. All sales consultants should have up-to-date fabrics. I picked out one--not available--very disappointing. I got one that I like but sometimes, first choices are best. Please have all fabrics current--not eric's fault.
    Colleen M - Broomfield, CO - May 22, 2015

  • Eric is great, friendly and a very professional representative of the company. He is very knowledgeable about the products offered by 3 Day Blinds, readily answers all customer questions and provides great customer service. He made the choice of going with 3 Day Blinds very easy.
    Christopher B - Broomfield, CO - May 11, 2015

  • Eric knows a lot about the products he's carrying and his eye for design is great.
    Bernadette S - , - May 08, 2015

  • If the company has a contest for professionalism and personality Eric would certainly be the winner.
    Lani D - Englewood, CO - April 29, 2015

  • Eric was great...knowledgeable, on time, great suggestions!
    Denise C - Denver, CO - April 28, 2015

  • Eric was very nice and professional. He knew about the product he was showing us. Most importantly he did not stay and try and make a sale in one night ! Thank you Vickie Sands
    Vickie S - Arvada, CO - April 21, 2015

  • Eric is knowledgeable and personable - a pleasure to work with him.
    Joel E - Broomfield, CO - April 17, 2015

  • Great job!
    Consuela G - Arvada, CO - April 14, 2015

  • Eric was professional, knowledgeable and experienced. He was extremely patient with me, helping me through the key elements of selecting appropriate window treatment types and materials for my brand new home.
    Wendi B - Arvada, CO - April 07, 2015

  • Mr. Horan provided great professional service.
    Hana R - Denver, CO - April 04, 2015

  • Eric Horan is awesome. He is professional and knows his product line well.
    Asha K - Arvada, CO - April 03, 2015

  • I was very pleased with Eric's expertise. I had a couple of windows that I wasn't exactly sure what kind of window covering I wanted to put up and he had some ideas that I hadn't thought of. I appreciated his expertise.
    Kay V - Arvada, CO - April 02, 2015

  • Eric is wonderful to work with. He has great design ideas and is excellent at making suitable color recommendations.
    Claire D - Longmont, CO - March 31, 2015

  • Eric came to my home on short notice and thoroughly took care of my order. It was for one window and I was treated like I am buying blinds for a mansion. I fully endorse Eric and it's because of him that I came back for a second order with 3 Days Blinds.
    Glenn I - Arvada, CO - March 26, 2015

  • Eric is a friendly, fun, and competent designer. I found his visit extremely helpful.
    Judith E - Arvada, CO - March 18, 2015

  • I was pleased with the visit from Eric; his knowledge and recommendations were very much appreciated.
    Donna O - Golden, CO - March 13, 2015

  • Eric was extremely knowledgable, professional, and helpful. He understood that we had limited time for the appt itself and also a short time frame in which we needed coverings installed, and respected both of those by getting the job done quickly and efficiently. I would strongly recommend his services to a friend.
    Kimberly G - Arvada, CO - March 09, 2015

  • Very helpful with design considerations
    Rachelle B - Denver, CO - March 04, 2015

  • I get so frustrated looking for decorative materials on my own, and Eric really took the guess-work out of the process. He was friendly, and seemed to just know what I would want and like for my home. Not only is Eric a genuinely nice person, he is a real pro at what he does.
    Traci M - Golden, CO - February 18, 2015

  • Eric showed up on time (early, even!) and was very courteous. He was able to see exactly what we needed and wanted, found us a good deal, and made the process very simple. We would not hesitate to use 3Day Blinds and Eric again for our future window treatment needs.
    Malena J - Denver, CO - February 16, 2015

  • Eric took the time to listen to us and look at the windows. He is very knowledgeable about all the lines the you have to offer. Thank you Eric.
    Shelly F - Denver, CO - February 02, 2015

  • Eric was very courteous and respectful of my home. He listened to what I was looking for and presented me with options that met that criteria. I never felt pressured to pick a certain product, it was always about what I was looking for.
    Katelyn S - Arvada, CO - January 26, 2015

  • Eric was very knowledgeable and helpful. We really enjoyed working with him.
    Dave K - Arvada, CO - January 13, 2015

  • I like him and I can understand him very well and very clear because I am hearing impaired. I really appreciated with him. He does a good job.
    Paula S - Arvada, CO - December 24, 2014

  • He was very professional and nice.
    Linda J - Arvada, CO - December 18, 2014

  • Eric knows his stuff! He really pointed us in the right direction by taking in all elements of style for our room and the space we had. The result is a classic look that will stand the test of time. He allowed us plenty of time in making the final decision. He is a pro!
    Dayna K - Evergreen, CO - November 23, 2014

  • Pleasant, good listener and very knowledgeable about his product (drapery fabrics). It was a relief to find exactly what I wanted so quickly and effortlessly.
    Charlene E - Broomfield, CO - November 21, 2014

  • Eric was very personable. Made friends quickly with my pets. Told us a little about himself and asked a little about us. It was like having a friend in to measure for blinds. Great experience and would welcome him back with open arms.
    Sue M - Arvada, CO - November 20, 2014

  • Eric is very personable, friendly and professional. He is knowledgeable about his products and demonstrated a wide variety of choices. He helped me choose the best color for the blinds when I needed an objective opinion.
    Kyra D - Arvada, CO - November 02, 2014

  • Eric is very personable and helpful with suggestions! I highly recommend him for all your 3 Day Blinds needs!
    Nancy C - Denver, CO - October 10, 2014

  • Very professional, he was great.
    Samantha H - Arvada, CO - September 19, 2014

  • I have done business with 3 Day Blinds in the past. I have had Eric out to measure and to place the order. He is very efficient with his measuring and the product was exactly as he described it would be. The fit was perfect with the window and I would highly recommend him as an associate with 3 Day Blinds. He is a credit to his profession.
    Peter C - Arvada, CO - September 15, 2014

  • Eric was friendly, courteous, professional, and extremely knowledgeable about the products and options available.
    Clyde And Rose Marie M - Broomfield, CO - August 08, 2014

  • Eric was a pleasure to have in my home. He brought the perfect mix of knowledge and professionalism with a personal touch, and I would happily recommend his services to other customers.
    Ariana P - Boulder, CO - June 26, 2014

  • Eric originally did the blinds for all our bedrooms when we first moved into our new home last year. He was just back to do our family room and kitchen. He is very thoughtful in his selections and has such in-depth knowledge of the products. I would highly recommend him!
    Naomi Q - Broomfield, CO - June 20, 2014

  • Eric has an interior design degree and is very professional and knowledgable. He had great ideas for my window treatments.
    Vicki M - Broomfield, CO - June 16, 2014

  • Eric was on time, professional and courteous and knew a ton about the products you offer. I would use him again and again!
    Cheryl C - Louisville, CO - June 02, 2014

  • Eric is my "go to" guy for window treatments. I have loved all the products I've gotten through him. He makes great suggestions depending on what you are looking for, but never tries to push you one way or another. I've recommended him to others, and I don't offer recommendations lightly. Whenever I need a custom window treatment, I call Eric.
    Sarah D - Arvada, CO - May 27, 2014

  • Eric was friendly,knowledgeable,thorough,and quick! Thank you!
    Kimberly G - Arvada, CO - May 21, 2014

  • Eric was very knowledgable and let me know all the options. It was a pleasant, easy way to order just the blinds I wanted.
    Linda K - Boulder, CO - May 09, 2014

  • Eric's service was exceptional, I would use him again if I should need other blinds, and/or recommend him to friends and relatives. Glenda, Denver, CO
    Glenda B - Broomfield, CO - May 06, 2014

  • Having Eric Horan's help with making my window covering selections was a very agreeable experience. He was both courteous and personable. While I had a fairly good idea of what I wanted, I found his input quite useful. I think he helped me to make choices that I will be happy with for many years to come.
    Mary L - Arvada, CO - April 06, 2014

  • Eric's decorating background proved very beneficial in choosing the ideal blind and hardware for the door window.
    Kathleen B - Golden, CO - April 04, 2014

  • Eric was very friendly and knowledgeable, efficient and we were very happy with the visit. We ordered what we wanted and felt very comfortable with our purchase and with his ability to provide us with the information we needed. Thanks, Eric.
    Judy S - Arvada, CO - February 21, 2014

  • Eric was prompt, knowledgeable and very pleasant personality.
    Sherry M - Golden, CO - February 20, 2014

  • Eric was AWESOME! I had an idea of what I needed but was looking for a consultant and he listened to my needs and explained various options, pros and cons. He also considered my design style and intent and applied his knowledge as in interior designer himself to my purchase. I wasn't sure I would buy from 3 day blinds but his professionalism closed the sale quickly. He offered me value savings advice as well. I am a certified interior designer practicing for 22, Eric was the best I've worked with.
    Beth O - Golden, CO - February 01, 2014

  • Eric Horan was a pleasure to work with. An outstanding representative of your company.
    Deborah T - Denver, CO - January 27, 2014

  • We have used 3 Day Blinds on several occasions and Eric has been a pleasure to work with. He is punctual and is knowledgeable of the products. It is an easy decision to contact Eric whenever our needs arise for window treatments.
    Bud P - Lakewood, CO - January 23, 2014

  • Eric Horan is very honest and an excellent representative of 3 Day Blinds.
    Earl O - Denver, CO - January 09, 2014

  • Very personable and he's a cat lover, so he was very aware of the problems faced by cat owners and window treatments. Good experience.
    Eileen S - Denver, CO - January 03, 2014

  • We have had the pleasure of working with Eric on two (2) other projects and, as always, Eric was on time, professional, courteous, and filled with lots of great ideas. We highly endorse Eric.
    Michael P - Arvada, CO - December 16, 2013

  • Eric was very personable and helpful. He arrived precisely on time and answered all my questions.
    Anne M - Denver, CO - December 04, 2013

  • Eric was very polite and knowledgeable and gave me the best price he could.
    Amy G - Golden, CO - November 30, 2013

  • Eric was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable about the products. He was very helpful in understanding exactly what I wanted and didn't try to sell me something I didn't want. He did a great job!
    Joanna C - Arvada, CO - November 25, 2013

  • Eric was extremely professional and competent. He made very helpful recommendations after looking at our room and decor and we are very happy with what we have selected. We have a great view of the mountains and were able to create a solution that will handle the glare and UV rays and, at the same time allow us to still see the beauty outside!
    Marla R - Avada, CO - November 24, 2013

  • You can rely on Eric to come prepared with great ideas. He never tries to put any sales pressure. He has a lot of practical advice. I highly recommend him as well as 3 Day Blinds.
    Jere B - Arvada, CO - November 18, 2013

  • Eric was a delight to work with. He was professional, helpful and very efficient...also made some great recommendations with respect to items I was a little unsure of.
    Michele V - Louisville, CO - November 14, 2013

  • Eric was professional and knowledgable about all my options. He also had great design sense and honed in very quickly on the look I wanted. Very nice guy - would definitely recommend him.
    Maureen B - Denver, CO - October 21, 2013

  • Eric was very professional and knew the products very well. He was able to answer all my questions. He is very pleasant to work with. Great Job!
    Elanie M - Henderson, CO - September 18, 2013

  • I would recommend Eric to anyone because of his courtesy, knowledge, promptness and professionalism.
    Ann F - Boulder, CO - September 18, 2013

  • Eric was pleasant to work with, offered appropriate suggestions, did not try to push options that are not needed or would not work with the overall design of the house, and had a good eye for color combinations.
    Ray B - Boulder, CO - September 10, 2013

  • Eric was very friendly and fun to chat with. He was very professional and provided me with everyhing I needed to know. He was very funny and easy to talk to. Very cool!
    Micah M - Boulder, CO - August 30, 2013

  • Eric came right on time. He was very knowledgeable, efficient, gave good advice and was friendly. We really appreciated him coming to our house.
    Zoe Z - Boulder, CO - August 12, 2013

  • Eric was very professional and friendly. He didn't try to talk me into anything but offered appropriate, helpful suggestions. I really enjoyed working with him and would definitely recommend him to anyone who needs window treatments of any kind.
    Jean H - Boulder, CO - August 07, 2013

  • Very knowledgable and easy to work with. Made it easy to pick from 100's of options.
    Adam M - Arvada, CO - July 30, 2013

  • Eric was very helpful with ideas and fabric suggestions. I had not idea of what I wanted but when talking with Eric he was able to offer valued suggestions
    Jane K - Arvada, CO - July 26, 2013

  • Eric is knowledgeable, understands customer needs, and is able to offer superior design advice. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for window coverings.
    Jerri P - Golden, CO - July 12, 2013

  • Eric was so friendly and helpful. He guided us to a better decision than we would have made on our own with his extensive product knowledge. We were able to stick to our budget too, which was great!!
    Debbie Sue B - Auroria, CO - July 07, 2013

  • Eric was great, he got that I had to match exactly what was there and knew right away what the material was and the best color. He really knows his business!
    Ann H - Golden, CO - June 17, 2013

  • Eric is friendly, and really knew his stuff. He is very cooperative. My wife and I enjoyed working with Eric.
    Janice S - Arvada, CO - June 03, 2013

  • Eric was client interested, knowledgeable, friendly, right on time, well groomed and did his job professionally.
    Pat S - Arvada, CO - May 23, 2013

  • Eric was great. He was very professional, very knowledgeable and very personable.
    Jeremy C - Arvada, CO - April 04, 2013

  • Eric was a wonderful professional. He was prompt, polite, and friendly. As a bonus he has extensive interior design experience.
    Debbie W - Englewood, CO - March 25, 2013

  • Eric was just what I needed as I wanted to make a quick selection of blinds for a rental unit with a renter on the way. He surely would have spent more time with me, but I valued his quick-fire suggestions, rapid understanding of my needs, and efficiency in measuring and quoting.
    Jamie A - Golden, CO - March 24, 2013

  • I recommend Eric to all of my friends and family. He is very friendly, knows the products well, has interior design expertise, and guides you without pressure. He explained the range of products available and was very helpful when we had questions about their operation, durability, etc. This is my first experience with 3 Day Blinds and it was a very pleasant and painless one. We know if there are any issues in the future with our window coverings we can contact him and he will give us great service.
    Connie K - Fort Collins, CO - March 09, 2013

  • Eric was fantastic to work with! He did a great job of helping us find options that worked within our budget, focused on listening to our needs, and was helpful without being pushy. He has a fantastic eye for design and his recommendations were spot on with our taste (and budget!) Not only does he know the blind business well, his design acumen will help you choose window coverings that will make your home look its best.
    Kristen M - Denver, CO - February 28, 2013

  • Eric knows the 3 Day Blinds product. He was prompt, courteous and offered great suggestions!Eric knows design and function!
    Judy S - Denver, CO - February 24, 2013

Eric Horan rated 4 out of 5 based on 280 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment